Language: FranÇais | English
Vivo Group

Group

Rob Foyle
Head of Communications

Phone: +44 7715 03 64 07
Email: rob.foyle@vivoenergy.com

Group

Audrey Elimbi Medi
Communications Manager

Phone: +44 7894 89 91 54
Email: audrey.elimbimedi@vivoenergy.com

Botswana

Adel Alidi
Communications Manager

Phone: +267 39 85 007
Email:adelaide.alidi@vivoenergy.com

Burkina Faso

Ariane Liehoun
Communications Manager

Phone:+226 60 00 96 96
Email: ariane.liehoun@vivoenergy.com

Cape Verde

Abrão Monteiro
Communications Manager

Phone:+238 992 53 60
Email: abrao.monteiro@vivoenergy.com

Ghana

Shirley Kum
Communications Manager

Phone:+233 540 11 66 00
Email: shirley.kum@vivoenergy.com

Guinea

Mary Kahn Diallo
(Interim Cover)

Phone:+224 624 34 00 10
Email: marykahn.Diallo@vivoenergy.com 

Ivory Coast

Régine Nogbou
Communications Manager

Phone:+225 40 00 21 21
Email: regine.nogbou@vivoenergy.com 

Kenya

Angela Munyua
Communications Manager

Phone:+254 715 82 84 27
Email: angela.munyua@vivoenergy.com 

Madagascar

Johanne Razakaboana
Communications Manager

Phone:+261 320 74 27 20
Email: johanne.razakaboana@vivoenergy.com 

Mali

Mahamane Maiga
Communications Manager

Phone:+223 66 74 49 27
Email: mahamane.maiga@vivoenergy.com 

Mauritius

Belinda Teeroovengadum
Communications Manager

Phone:+230 59 41 12 94
Email: belinda.teeroovengadum@vivoenergy.com

Morocco

Hind Mejjati Alami
Communications Manager

Phone:+212 660 41 44 61
Email: hind.mejjatialami@vivoenergy.com  

Namibia

Nomvula Kambinda
Communications Manager

Phone:+264 81 141 4394
Email: nomvula.kambinda@vivoenergy.com

Senegal

Dior Bathily
Communications Manager

Phone:+221 773 33 95 62
Email: mame-dior.bathily@vivoenergy.com 

Tunisia

Sonia Dammak
Communications Manager

Phone:+216 22 33 46 36
Email: sonia.dammak@vivoenergy.com  

Uganda

Jean Mugisha
(Maternity Cover)

Phone:+256 776 754 100
Email: jean.mugisha@vivoenergy.com